List of Principals and Managers

     List of Principals
 Sr. No.  Name  From  To Remark
 01  Ms. Olga Fernandes  01-Jun-1970  14-Jun-1973  Science Faculty
 02  Rev. Fr. Walter de Souza SJ  15-Jun-1973  30-Jun-1983  Comm. Faculty
 03  Prof. A.K. Barthakur  01-July-1983  30-Jun-1984  Acting Principal
 04  Rev. Fr. Walter de Souza SJ  01-July-1984  30-Jun-1987
05  Rev. Fr. Alfred Barreto  01-July-1987  31-July-1989
06  Rev. Fr. Thomas Palakudiyil SJ  01-Aug-1989  31-May-1992
 07  Rev. Fr. Thomas Ambrose SJ  01-Jun-1992  15-Jun-1997
 08  Dr. Olive Pinto  16-Jun-1997  30-Sep-2006
 09  Prof. Michael Parmar   01-Oct-2006  10-July-2010  Acting Principal
(Appointment Awaited) 11-July-2010  31-Dec-2010
 10  Dr. Anil B. Adsule 01-Jan-2011 Till Date
     List of Managers
Sr. No.  Name  From To Remark
 01  Rev. Fr. Walter Saldhana SJ  16-Jun-1997     31-May-2005
 02  Rev. Fr. Kenneth Misquitta SJ    01-Jun-2005  30-Sep-2006
 03  Rev. Fr. Thomas Ambrose SJ  01-Oct-2006  18-Nov-2010
 04  Rev. Fr. James Selvaraj SJ  19-Nov-2010  Till Date
 05   ****

College Information

To function as a ‘Night College’ providing quality commerce education to working youth who wish to pursue commerce education while continuing to be employed.”
“St. Vincent College of Commerce is dedicated to the Jesuit hallmark of a value-based and high quality education to working youth, moulding them to be global citizens and men and women for others..”